The Cathedral and the Bazaar

After lots of technical difficulties I’m finally able to present my first ever soundcloud! In this recording I talk about the relevance of the Cathedral and Bazaar development styles to my digital artefact. You can check out More Than The C Word here and let me know your thoughts down below. Alternatively you can tweet us @morethanthecwrd.

I’ve discovered a lot of benefits of the bazaar style but I’m wondering if any of you have found downsides in your development of your digital artefacts. If you’re using the cathedral style instead I’d be interested in learning the benefits and limitations as I haven’t been experiencing it myself!

Leave a Reply

